Reference: 1CH 312x52-250

Brand: BÉBÉ CONFORT

High Trek Bébé Confort inner tube

Please choose between the 2 dimensions 312x52-250 for 3-spoke rim 12 1 / 2x2 1/4 for bicycle type metal spoke rim

(3 reviews)
Price €8.25
More
En stock

Reference: P 270x47-203 P&S

Brand: JANÉ

Jané Slalom pro and Powertwin stroller tire

270x47-203 Slalom pro and Powertwin tire

(1 review)
Price €12.42
More
En stock

Reference: CH 10x2 WHIZZ

Brand: RED CASTLE

Whizz Red Castle Rear Inner Tube

Rear wheel inner tube for the Red Castle Whizz Stroller - 10x2

(3 reviews)
Price €6.58
More
En stock

Reference: P 10x2 WHIZZ

Brand: RED CASTLE

Whizz Red Castle Stroller Rear Tire

Red Castle Whizz Stroller Tire - 10x2

(2 reviews)
Price €8.25
More
En stock

Reference: P 312X52-250

Brand: BÉBÉ CONFORT

High Trek Bébé Confort Stroller Tire

Please choose between the 2 dimensions Dimension tire 312x52-250 for 3-spoke rim Dimension tire 12 1 / 2x2 1/4 for bicycle type metal spoked rim

(1 review)
Price €12.42
More
En stock
All best sellers
  • Banner

  • Banner

KINDERKRAFT

KINDERKRAFT

Find here the Kinderkraft range

There are 13 products.

Showing 1-12 of 13 item(s)
Active filters

Reference: KKWINDYBRG0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Indy Burgundy Stroller

KINDERKRAFT INDY STROLLERThe Kinderkraft Indy stroller is equipped with EVA foam wheels and shock absorbers to absorb any shocks.It also comes with an extendable canopy to protect your toddler from the sun and wind.

Price €91.58
More
In stock

Reference: KKWINDYGRY0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Indy Gray Stroller

KINDERKRAFT INDY STROLLERThe Kinderkraft Indy stroller is equipped with EVA foam wheels and shock absorbers to absorb any shocks.It also comes with an extendable canopy to protect your toddler from the sun and wind.

Price €91.58
More
In stock

Reference: KKWINDYDEN0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Indy Denim Stroller

KINDERKRAFT INDY STROLLERThe Kinderkraft Indy stroller is equipped with EVA foam wheels and shock absorbers to absorb any shocks.It also comes with an extendable canopy to protect your toddler from the sun and wind.

Price €91.58
More
In stock

Reference: KKWINDYPNK0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Indy Pink Stroller

KINDERKRAFT INDY STROLLERThe Kinderkraft Indy stroller is equipped with EVA foam wheels and shock absorbers to absorb any shocks.It also comes with an extendable canopy to protect your toddler from the sun and wind.

Price €91.58
More
In stock

Reference: KKWPILOGRY0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Pilot Gray Stroller

KINDERKRAFT PILOT STROLLEREasy to transport, the Kinderkraft stroller has an aluminum frame that gives it incredible lightness (only 5.9 kg!), Ideal for traveling. For maximum safety, it is equipped with double protection against accidental folding or unfolding.

Price €108.25
More
In stock

Reference: KKWPILOBLK0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Pilot Black Stroller

KINDERKRAFT PILOT STROLLEREasy to transport, the Kinderkraft stroller has an aluminum frame that gives it incredible lightness (only 5.9 kg!), Ideal for traveling. For maximum safety, it is equipped with double protection against accidental folding or unfolding.

Price €108.25
More
In stock

Reference: KKWPILOPNK0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Pilot Pink Stroller

KINDERKRAFT PILOT STROLLEREasy to transport, the Kinderkraft stroller has an aluminum frame that gives it incredible lightness (only 5.9 kg!), Ideal for traveling. For maximum safety, it is equipped with double protection against accidental folding or unfolding.

Price €108.25
More
In stock

Reference: KKWLITUPNK0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Lite Up Pink Stroller With Black Reversible Seat

KINDERKRAFT LITE UP STROLLER PinkThe seat foam is reversible in pink or blackFunctional with its large Eva foam wheels, the Kinderkraft stroller has a simple and quick folding system and a high handlebar that offers real driving comfort.You will also fall for its modern design and its many accessories: canopy, rain cover, foot covers, shopping basket

Price €70.75
More
In stock

Reference: KKWLITUGRY0000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Lite Up Gray Stroller With Black Reversible Seat

KINDERKRAFT LITE UP STROLLER GrayThe seat foam is reversible in gray or blackFunctional with its large Eva foam wheels, the Kinderkraft stroller has a simple and quick folding system and a high handlebar that offers real driving comfort.You will also fall for its modern design and its many accessories: canopy, rain cover, foot covers, shopping basket

Price €70.75
More
In stock

Reference: KKWJULIPNK3000

Brand: KINDERKRAFT

Kinderkraft Juli Pink 3 in 1 Stroller - Hammock Convertible to Carrycot

KINDERKRAFT JULI 3 IN 1 KINDERKRAFT The stroller seat converts to a carrycot Designed to make everyday life easier for parents, the Kinderkraft 3-in-1 stroller features one-handed folding and double protection against accidental folding or unfolding. You will also be seduced by its puncture-proof all-terrain eva wheels and accessories such as its rain...

Price €190.83
More
In stock

Référence: 1CH 312x52-250

Marque: BÉBÉ CONFORT

Chambre à air High Trek Bébé Confort

Veuillez choisir entre les 2 dimensions 312x52-250 pour jante à 3 branches 12 1/2x2 1/4 pour jante à rayons métalliques de type vélo

(12 avis)
Prix 8,25 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: P 312X52-250

Marque: BÉBÉ CONFORT

Pneu Poussette High Trek Bébé Confort

Veuillez choisir entre les 2 dimensions Pneu de dimension 312x52-250 pour jante à 3 branches Pneu de dimension 12 1/2x2 1/4 pour jante à rayons métalliques de type vélo

(3 avis)
Prix 12,42 €
Détails
En stock
Toutes les meilleures ventes
  • Banner

KINDERKRAFT

KINDERKRAFT

Retrouvez ici la gamme Kinderkraft

Il y a 13 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 13 article(s)
Filtres actifs

Référence: KKWINDYBRG0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Indy Burgundy

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT INDY La poussette Kinderkraft Indy est équipée de roues en mousse EVA et d'amortisseurs pour absorber les éventuelles chocs. Elle est également livrée avec un canopy extensible pour protéger votre bambin du soleil et du vent.

Prix 91,58 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWINDYGRY0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Indy Grey

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT INDY La poussette Kinderkraft Indy est équipée de roues en mousse EVA et d'amortisseurs pour absorber les éventuelles chocs. Elle est également livrée avec un canopy extensible pour protéger votre bambin du soleil et du vent.

Prix 91,58 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWINDYDEN0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Indy Denim

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT INDY La poussette Kinderkraft Indy est équipée de roues en mousse EVA et d'amortisseurs pour absorber les éventuelles chocs. Elle est également livrée avec un canopy extensible pour protéger votre bambin du soleil et du vent.

Prix 91,58 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWINDYPNK0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Indy Pink

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT INDY La poussette Kinderkraft Indy est équipée de roues en mousse EVA et d'amortisseurs pour absorber les éventuelles chocs. Elle est également livrée avec un canopy extensible pour protéger votre bambin du soleil et du vent.

Prix 91,58 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWPILOGRY0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Pilot Grey

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT PILOT Facile à transporter la poussette Kinderkraft dispose d'un cadre en aluminium qui lui procure une légèreté incroyable (5,9 kg seulement !), idéale pour voyager. Pour un maximum de sécurité, elle est équipée d'une double protection contre le pliage ou dépliage accidentel.

Prix 108,25 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWPILOBLK0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Pilot Black

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT PILOT Facile à transporter la poussette Kinderkraft dispose d'un cadre en aluminium qui lui procure une légèreté incroyable (5,9 kg seulement !), idéale pour voyager. Pour un maximum de sécurité, elle est équipée d'une double protection contre le pliage ou dépliage accidentel.

Prix 108,25 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWPILOPNK0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Pilot Pink

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT PILOT Facile à transporter la poussette Kinderkraft dispose d'un cadre en aluminium qui lui procure une légèreté incroyable (5,9 kg seulement !), idéale pour voyager. Pour un maximum de sécurité, elle est équipée d'une double protection contre le pliage ou dépliage accidentel.

Prix 108,25 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWLITUPNK0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Lite Up Pink Avec Assise Réversible Noir

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT LITE UP Rose La mousse de l'assise est réversible en rose ou noir Fonctionnelle avec ses grandes roues en mousse Eva, la poussette Kinderkraft dispose d'un système de pliage simple et rapide et d'un guidon en hauteur qui offre un véritable confort de conduite. Vous craquerez également pour son design moderne et ses nombreux...

Prix 70,75 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWLITUGRY0000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette Kinderkraft Lite Up Grey Avec Assise Réversible Noir

POUSSETTE KINDERKRAFT LITE UP Gris La mousse de l'assise est réversible en gris ou noir Fonctionnelle avec ses grandes roues en mousse Eva, la poussette Kinderkraft dispose d'un système de pliage simple et rapide et d'un guidon en hauteur qui offre un véritable confort de conduite. Vous craquerez également pour son design moderne et ses nombreux...

Prix 70,75 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE

Référence: KKWJULIPNK3000

Marque: KINDERKRAFT

Poussette 3 en 1 Kinderkraft Juli Pink - Hamac qui se Convertit en Nacelle

POUSSETTE 3 EN 1 KINDERKRAFT JULI Le siège de la poussette se convertit en nacelle Conçue pour simplifier le quotidien des parents, la poussette 3 en 1 Kinderkraft est dotée d'un pliage à une main et d'une double protection contre le pliage ou dépliage accidentel. Vous serez également séduit par ses roues eva increvables tout-terrain et ses accessoires...

Prix 190,83 €
Détails
SUR COMMANDE