All best sellers
  • Banner

CYBEX

CYBEX

Find here the Cybex range.

Active filters

Reference: Aton Cybex 5 Black

Brand: CYBEX

Car Seat Aton Cybex 5 Deep Black

The Aton 5 Group 0+ car seat can be used from birth to around 18 months (or up to 13 kg). Modular insert for a completely flat position Integrated XXL canopy, UV50 + sun protection LSP System Linear Side Impact Protection 8-position adjustable headrest

Price €108.25
More
Last items in stock

Reference: Aton Cybex 5 Rebel Red

Brand: CYBEX

Car Seat Aton Cybex 5 Rebel Red

The Aton 5 Group 0+ car seat can be used from birth to around 18 months (or up to 13 kg).Modular insert for a completely flat positionIntegrated XXL canopy, UV50 + sun protectionLSP System Linear Side Impact Protection8-position adjustable headrest

Price €108.25
More
Last items in stock

Reference: Aton Cybex 5 Soho Grey

Brand: CYBEX

Aton Cybex 5 Soho Gray Car Seat - Group 0+

The Aton 5 Group 0+ car seat can be used from birth to around 18 months (or up to 13 kg). Modular insert for a completely flat position Integrated XXL canopy, UV50 + sun protection LSP System Linear Side Impact Protection 8-position adjustable headrest

Price €116.58
More
Out-of-Stock

Reference: Aton Cybex 5 Denim Blue

Brand: CYBEX

Car Seat Aton Cybex 5 Denim Blue

The Aton 5 Group 0+ car seat can be used from birth to around 18 months (or up to 13 kg).Modular insert for a completely flat positionIntegrated XXL canopy, UV50 + sun protectionLSP System Linear Side Impact Protection8-position adjustable headrest

Price €99.92
More
Out-of-Stock

Reference: Aton Cybex 5 Passion Pink purple

Brand: CYBEX

Car Seat Aton Cybex 5 Passion Pink Purple

The Aton 5 Group 0+ car seat can be used from birth to around 18 months (or up to 13 kg).Modular insert for a completely flat positionIntegrated XXL canopy, UV50 + sun protectionLSP System Linear Side Impact Protection8-position adjustable headrest

Price €108.25
More
Last items in stock

Reference: Base Iso Cybex

Brand: CYBEX

Cybex Aton 2-Fix Auto Base

Base Auto Cybex Aton 2-Fix Black Aton Q, Aton, 2,3,4,5 Rest assured of maximum safety with this Isofix Base for Aton shell car seat.

Price €108.25
More
Last items in stock

Reference: Cot S Lux Moon Black

Brand: CYBEX

Carrycot Cybex Cot S Lux Moon Black

The Cybex cot S carrycot provides your child with a soft, secure environment from birth to around 6 months (9 kg). You'll appreciate its spacious interior, quality fabrics and soft mattress, creating an environment conducive to sleep and tranquillity. Sheltered from the hustle and bustle of the city under an XXL UPF50+ canopy, your child will be able to...

Price €207.50
More
En stock

Reference: Cybex Eezy S Twist Trust Blue

Brand: CYBEX

Stroller Cybex Eezy S Twist Trust Blue - Fashion Edition

Lightweight, ultra-compact with its width of only 45 cm and easy to handle, the Cybex Eezy S Twist stroller is the ideal stroller for traveling! Certified "cabin baggage", it will follow you even by plane.Innovative, the Cybex Eezy S Twist stroller is equipped with a 360 ° swivel seat.

Price €184.17 Regular price €324.17
More
Out-of-Stock

Follow us on Facebook

Toutes les meilleures ventes
  • Banner

CYBEX

CYBEX

Retrouvez ici la gamme Cybex.

Il y a 21 produits.

Affichage 1-12 de 21 article(s)
Filtres actifs

Référence: Aton Cybex 5 Black

Marque: CYBEX

Siège Auto Aton Cybex 5 Lavastone Black

Commentaire(s): 0

Le siège auto Aton 5 du Groupe 0+ est utilisable de la naissance à 18 mois environ (ou jusqu’à 13 kg). Insert modulable pour une position entièrement à plat Canopy XXL intégré, protection solaire UV50+ Système L.S.P. Protection linéaire contre les impacts latéraux Appui-tête ajustable sur 8 positions

Prix 104,08 €
Détails
Rupture de stock

Référence: Aton Cybex 5 Rebel Red

Marque: CYBEX

Siège Auto Aton Cybex 5 Rebel Red

Commentaire(s): 0

Le siège auto Aton 5 du Groupe 0+ est utilisable de la naissance à 18 mois environ (ou jusqu’à 13 kg). Insert modulable pour une position entièrement à plat Canopy XXL intégré, protection solaire UV50+ Système L.S.P. Protection linéaire contre les impacts latéraux Appui-tête ajustable sur 8 positions

Prix 104,08 €
Détails
Derniers articles en stock

Référence: Aton Cybex 5 Grey Mid Grey

Marque: CYBEX

Siège Auto Aton Cybex 5 Grey Mid Grey

Commentaire(s): 0

Le siège auto Aton 5 du Groupe 0+ est utilisable de la naissance à 18 mois environ (ou jusqu’à 13 kg). Insert modulable pour une position entièrement à plat Canopy XXL intégré, protection solaire UV50+ Système L.S.P. Protection linéaire contre les impacts latéraux Appui-tête ajustable sur 8 positions

Prix 104,08 €
Détails
Rupture de stock

Référence: Aton Cybex 5 Denim Blue

Marque: CYBEX

Siège Auto Aton Cybex 5 Denim Blue

Commentaire(s): 0

Le siège auto Aton 5 du Groupe 0+ est utilisable de la naissance à 18 mois environ (ou jusqu’à 13 kg). Insert modulable pour une position entièrement à plat Canopy XXL intégré, protection solaire UV50+ Système L.S.P. Protection linéaire contre les impacts latéraux Appui-tête ajustable sur 8 positions

Prix 104,08 €
Détails
Derniers articles en stock

Référence: Aton Cybex 5 Passion Pink purple

Marque: CYBEX

Siège Auto Aton Cybex 5 Passion Pink Purple

Commentaire(s): 0

Le siège auto Aton 5 du Groupe 0+ est utilisable de la naissance à 18 mois environ (ou jusqu’à 13 kg). Insert modulable pour une position entièrement à plat Canopy XXL intégré, protection solaire UV50+ Système L.S.P. Protection linéaire contre les impacts latéraux Appui-tête ajustable sur 8 positions

Prix 104,08 €
Détails
Derniers articles en stock

Référence: Base Iso Cybex

Marque: CYBEX

Base Auto Cybex Aton 2-Fix

Commentaire(s): 0

Base Auto Cybex Aton 2-Fix Black Aton Q, Aton,2,3,4,5 Soyez assurés d'une sécurité maximale avec cette Base Isofix pour siège auto coque Aton.

Prix 91,58 €
Détails
Derniers articles en stock

Référence: Cybex Eezy S Twist Trust Blue

Marque: CYBEX

Poussette Cybex Eezy S Twist Trust Blue - Fashion Edition

Commentaire(s): 0

Légère, ultra-compacte avec sa largeur de 45 cm seulement et maniable, la poussette Cybex Eezy S Twist est la poussette idéale pour voyager ! Homologuée "bagage cabine", elle vous suivra même en avion. Innovante, la poussette Cybex Eezy S Twist est équipée d'un siège pivotant à 360°.

Prix 175,83 € Prix de base 315,83 €
Détails
Derniers articles en stock

Suivez-nous sur Facebook